jurassic park iv logo
In an interesting interview with Jurassic Park IV director Colin Trevorrow, the Jurassic Park podcast, JurassicCast ask some interesting questions and get some interesting information from the director.  For example, Trevorrow reveals that the movie is “two years out” so is likely that 2015 will be a golden year for big budget movies.  He also added that he is hoping to appeal to new and old fans saying:
“It’s important to make a movie for the fans but I also have to remember that there’s a lot of people who just couldn’t care less and need me to make a solid case for why the hell there’s a Jurassic Park 4 in the first place and I want to make a movie for them too.” Trevorrow said.
He also didn’t commit to whether John Williams will be composing but did admit for his love for the composer. “Do I love John Williams and all of his music? Of course.” 
He finished by saying “This is not a paycheck gig for me and it’s not the movie that I’m making so I can make the movies that I really want to make. I actually want to make a kick-ass Jurassic Park movie.”
Great interview by Jurassiccast.  Listen to the interview below.

THE BEARDED TRIO ON FACEBOOK
THE BEARDED TRIO ON TWITTER
THE BEARDED TRIO ON GOOGLE+

